Events

What's On At Bayside

Bayside Church hosts many special events during the year. Here’s a menu of what’s coming up.

Easter

Celebrate Christ’s death and resurrection this Easter at Bayside Church. Be impacted as we journey together through Christ’s passion in the Stations of the Cross and celebrate the significance of...

Good Friday Service Online
Fri 10 Apr
10am
Resurrection Sunday Service Online
Sun 12 Apr
10am

Bayside Healing Rooms

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic please be advised that Healing Rooms will not be occurring on site until further notice. You can still receive prayer and interact with the...

Bayside Church, 99-101 Argus St, Cheltenham
Thu 16 Apr
7.30-9pm
Thu 21 May
7.30-9pm
Thu 18 Jun
7.30-9pm
Thu 16 Jul
7.30-9pm
Thu 20 Aug
7.30-9pm
Thu 17 Sep
7.30-9pm
Thu 15 Oct
7.30-9pm
Thu 19 Nov
7.30-9pm

Shane Willard

We are privileged to welcome Ps Shane Willard back to Bayside this April. Ps Shane will be joining us via video for our online services. Ps Shane is a...

Bayside Church Online
Sat 25 Apr - Sun 26 Apr
Sat 6pm; Sun 10am

Bayside Steps 1 – Step to God

Step to God is the first step of Bayside Church’s discipleship pathway.  This is a foundational step of what we believe as a Church community. Due to COVID-19 the...

Online Platform
Sat 2 May
9am-1pm

Alpha

Explore life, faith and meaning with Alpha.  We believe everyone should have the opportunity to explore life and the Christian faith.  To ask questions, and share their point of...

Sandringham
Wed 29 Apr - Wed 17 Jun
7.30-9.30pm

Bayside Steps 2 – Step to Church

Step to Church is the second step in Bayside Steps discipleship pathway. This step shares some important aspects of Bayside Church, including: Why Church? Engaging in Church life Developing...

Bayside Church, 99-101 Argus St, Cheltenham
Sat 16 May
9am-12.30pm

Bayside Steps 3 – Freedom in Christ

Freedom in Christ is an extraordinary 10-week journey to discover who you are in Christ, to take hold of the freedom He has won for you, and to walk in...

Bayside Church, 99-101 Argus St, Cheltenham
Sat 25 Jul - Sat 12 Sep
3.30-5.30pm

Baptisms

Baptism is a significant step in the faith journey of any Christian. It is a public declaration of our faith and new life in Christ. If you haven’t been...

Bayside Church, 1/2 Amayla Crescent, Carrum Downs
Sun 13 Sep
10:30am to 12:00pm
Bayside Church, 99-101 Argus Street, Cheltenham
Sat 12 Sep
6:00pm to 7:30pm
The Beachway, Chelsea Beach
Sun 1 Mar
1pm

Love Sent Missions Trip

Bali is more than a tourist destination! Bayside Youth and Young Adults will partner with C3 Church Bali in their projects to see the Kingdom of God expanded. Join...

Bali, Indonesia
Wed 9 Dec - Wed 16 Dec