Events

What's On At Bayside

Bayside Church hosts many special events during the year. Here’s a menu of what’s coming up.

BYA Zooming Faithful Fun

Did anyone say “games night?” You bet! Join in for a relaxed evening of fun and games. We’ll run it via Zoom with the link posted closer to the...

Zoom
Wed 15 Jul
7.30PM to 9.00PM

Bayside Healing Rooms

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic please be advised that Healing Rooms will not be occurring on site until further notice. You can still receive prayer and interact with the...

Bayside Church, 99-101 Argus St, Cheltenham
Thu 16 Jul
7.30-9pm
Thu 20 Aug
7.30-9pm
Thu 17 Sep
7.30-9pm
Thu 15 Oct
7.30-9pm
Thu 19 Nov
7.30-9pm

Bayside Steps 3 | Step to Freedom (Freedom in Christ)

Step to Freedom (Freedom in Christ) is the third step in the Bayside discipleship pathway.  Freedom in Christ is an extraordinary 8-week journey in discovering who you are in Christ....

Zoom Classroom
Thu 30 Jul - Thu 10 Sep
7.30pm-9pm

Bayside Steps 1 | Step to God

Step to God is the first step of Bayside Church’s discipleship pathway.  This is a foundational step of what we believe as a Church community. Due to COVID-19 the...

Zoom Online Classroom
Sat 1 Aug
9am-1pm

Bayside Steps 2 | Step to Church

Step to Church is the second step in Bayside Steps discipleship pathway. This step shares some important aspects of Bayside Church, including: Why Church? Engaging in Church life Developing...

Zoom Online
Sat 29 Aug
8.50am-1pm

Baptisms

Baptism is a significant step in the faith journey of any Christian. It is a public declaration of our faith and new life in Christ. If you haven’t been...

Bayside Church, 1/2 Amayla Crescent, Carrum Downs
Sun 13 Sep
10:30am to 12:00pm
Bayside Church, 99-101 Argus Street, Cheltenham
Sat 12 Sep
6:00pm to 7:30pm