Events

What's On At Bayside

Bayside Church hosts many special events during the year. Here’s a menu of what’s coming up.

ChildDedi_OctWebIcon

Child Dedications

Sun 22 Oct   

Dedicating your child to God sets them up in their walk with the Lord.  If you have a young child who is too young to understand baptism but you...

cover3

Healing Rooms Conference

Tue 24 Oct   

The Healing Rooms Australia Radical Life Conference is heading to Bayside Church Cheltenham on Tuesday 24 October, 2017. This is a conference not to be missed. It will be a...

Intensity Web Icon

Intensity Graduation

Thu 26 Oct   
6:00pm

Intensity Grade 6 graduates and their parents join the Intensity and Youth teams for a night of fun and celebration. Bring your golden ticket to a Wonka themed event...

Justice Conference

The Justice Conference

Fri 27 Oct   

Bayside Church is a major sponsor of The Justice Conference. Now in its third year, The Justice Conference will explore Jesus’ command to Love Thy Neighbour. This short commandment...

lisaharper

Lisa Harper

Sat 28 Oct   

As a guest at this year’s Justice Conference, Bayside is privileged to host Lisa Harper at all gatherings on the weekend of 28 & 29 October. Lisa is a...

bya_generic_webicon

BYA Night

Wed 1 Nov   
7:30pm

On Wednesday 1 November, we are having a Q&A Curry Night. Come and join us for a curry feast for dinner as we hear from our Senior Pastor, Rob Buckingham,...

blank-event

Frankston Family Picnic

Sat 18 Nov   
3pm

Everyone is invited to join the Frankston Family Picnic on Saturday 18 November at the McPherson’s house. This is a great way to build community. Please bring food to...

170748_BCC_Vision 2018 web icon

Vision 2018

Sun 18 Nov   

Make sure you are in church to hear the initiatives for Bayside Church for 2018. This will be a wonderful time to hear the aims for 2018 (according to...

blank-event

Men’s Steak Night

Sun 26 Nov   
5pm to 8pm

This is a great opportunity to unite together with all the guys of Bayside. Bring a mate, a steak and a drink to Cheltenham Park on Sunday 26 November...

Carols 2017 - web icon

Bayside Carols

Sat 2 Dec   

Come and celebrate the original gift of Christmas at Bayside Church. Featuring a petting zoo and jumping castle at the Cheltenham Campus and a free sausage sizzle at both...

christmaslunch web icon

Bayside Community Christmas Eve Lunch

Sun 24 Dec   
11.45am until 2pm

If you are alone this Christmas for whatever reason, Bayside Church would love to host you at the Bayside Community Christmas Eve Lunch, where you can enjoy a three-course...