Events

What's On At Bayside

Bayside Church hosts many special events during the year. Here’s a menu of what’s coming up.

childdedications

Child Dedications

Sun 20 Aug   

Dedicating your child to God sets them up in their walk with the Lord.  If you have a young child who is too young to understand baptism but you...

alphaweb

Alpha

Sun 27 Aug   

Alpha is a nine-session journey that includes a film series of inspiring stories and interviews from around the globe as well as food. Each episode explores a different aspect of the...

blank-event

Father’s Day Weekend

Sat 2 Sep   

This will be a great weekend as we hear from men of different generations sharing some of the key lessons they’ve learned in life at all services. There will...

bya_generic_webicon

BYA Night

Wed 6 Sep   
7:30pm

On Wednesday 6 September Hadi Issa, our Young Adults Ministry Leader, will be sharing a message that God has put on his heart which is going to strengthen and build your character...

blank-event

Prophetic Weekend

Sat 16 Sep   

We are privileged to have Ps Lynette Tobin and Ps Ted Fabiyanic minister prophetically over the weekend of 16 & 17 September across our services. This will be a...

healing rooms web icon

Bayside Healing Rooms

Thu 21 Sep   
7.30-9pm

If you need healing in any area of your life, come along and be prayed for and let the Spirit do a work in you. This is also a...

gowildnight

Kids Go Wild

Fri 22 Sep   
6:30pm - 8:30pm

Our Kids Go Wild Party is on Friday 22 September. This is a great night for the kids and families to have fun together with other families in the...

frankstonfamilylunch_sep_web

Frankston Family Lunch

Sun 24 Sep   

Join together with the Bayside Frankston community for lunch after the gathering on 18 June.  Please bring a plate to share and hang out with the church family.

blank-event

Grand Final Weekend

Sat 30 Sep   

On Saturday 30 October, the Cheltenham Campus doors will be open for those who wish to come and watch the big game. Following the game, there will be a...

blank-event

‘Stand in the Gap’ United Frankston Prayer Night

Sun 1 Oct   
6:00pm

Join together with members of other churches in the City of Frankston as we stand in the gap and pray for areas of influence within the Frankston community. There...

blank-event

Baptisms

Sun 15 Oct   

Baptism is an act that publicly declares your faith in Jesus. It’s an opportunity to be washed clean and to take that next step in your faith walk. If...

healing rooms web icon

Healing Rooms Conference

Tue 24 Oct   

This conference is available to anyone wanting to learn more about healing ministry and who wishes to be equipped to be on the Healing Rooms team. Bayside Healing Rooms...

Justice Conference

The Justice Conference

Fri 27 Oct   

Bayside Church is a major sponsor of The Justice Conference. Now in its third year, The Justice Conference will explore Jesus’ command to Love Thy Neighbour. This short commandment...

blank-event

Lisa Harper

Sat 28 Oct   

As a guest at this year’s Justice Conference, Bayside is privileged to host Lisa Harper at all gatherings on the weekend of 28 & 29 October. Lisa is a...