Events

What's On At Bayside

Bayside Church hosts many special events during the year. Here’s a menu of what’s coming up.

bya_party

BYA End of Year House Party

Fri 15 Dec   
7:30pm

Young Adults love a good party! Come and celebrate the end of 2017 at our EOY House Party! Food and drinks will be provided on the night – please...

christmas_services

Bayside Church Christmas Services

Sat 23 Dec   

Celebrate Jesus’ birth at Bayside Church this Christmas.  There will be two services running across the Christmas weekend. On Saturday 23 December, we have regular Saturday night gathering at...

christmaslunch web icon

Bayside Community Christmas Eve Lunch

Sun 24 Dec   
11.45am until 2pm

If you are alone this Christmas for whatever reason, Bayside Church would love to host you at the Bayside Community Christmas Eve Lunch, where you can enjoy a three-course...

nye_gathering_psLyn

New Year’s Weekend Services

Sat 30 Dec   

Come and give thanks for an amazing 2017 and look forward to 2018 in our weekend services on 30 & 31 December. At Cheltenham, we are privileged to have...

bya_retreat2018

Bayside Young Adults Retreat 2018 – What’s Your Story?

Fri 19 Jan   

The Bayside Young Adults Retreat 2018 is a great opportunity to build community as we share and get to know more about each other’s story. There are many opportunities...

blank-event

Connect Weekend

Sat 10 Feb   

Connect Weekend is a great opportunity for you to join a small group of like-minded people and grow deeper in community. There is something for everyone for every age...

healing rooms web icon

Bayside Healing Rooms

Thu 15 Feb   
7.30-9pm

If you need healing in any area of your life, come along and be prayed for and let the Spirit do a work in you. This is also a...

equip_2018_web

Equip Ministry Day

Sat 17 Feb   
9.15am until 1pm

Network Leaders and Connect Facilitators at Bayside Church are invited to Bayside’s EQUIP Minstry Day on Saturday 17 February. This will be an instrumental time as leaders to pray...

blank-event

A Conversation About Mental Health

Tue 6 Mar   
7.30pm-9.30pm

As part of Bayside’s initiative to educate Baysiders on the topic of mental health, the first mental health information night is scheduled on Tuesday 6 March. Credentialed Mental Health...

womens_retreat2018

Bayside Women’s Retreat

Fri 20 Jul   

Ladies, gather for a weekend of fun as we cultivate community, create connection and resource you to help navigate life’s journey. Look and see how God sees, and experience...

youth_generic_webicon

Destiny Rescue Schoolies Missions Trip 2018

Sun 25 Nov   

Schoolies and young adults are invited on a 10 day awareness raising mission trip to Cambodia partnering with Destiny Rescue! The trip is for Year 12’s and young adults...